Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Faculty

Name Title / Interests Contact information
Henry AdamsHenry Adams Assistant Professor Troy 326
WSU Pullman
509-335-3040
henry.adams@wsu.edu
Michael Berger Assistant Professor (Career- Track) VLIB 210U 14204 NE SALMON CREEK AVENUE
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9347
msberger@vancouver.wsu.edu
MarkBillingsMark Billings Lecturer Fulmer 204D
WSU Pullman
mark.billings@wsu.edu
Stephen Bollens Professor Director Multi-Campus Planning and Strategic Initiative ELS 230Q
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9116
sbollens@wsu.edu
Catherine Cooper Associate Professor /
Geophysics and Geodynamics; Lithospheric creation and deformation; Plate tectonics/mantle convection
WEBSTER 1148
WSU Pullman
509-335-1501
cmcooper@wsu.edu
Allan Felsot Professor WSU Tri Cities
509-372-7365
afelsot@wsu.edu
Alex Fremier Associate Professor PACCAR ETB 356
WSU Pullman
509-335-8689
alex.fremier@wsu.edu
Caren Goldberg Associate Professor HEALD 417
WSU Pullman
509-335-3673
caren.goldberg@wsu.edu
Johannes Haemmerli.Johannes Haemmerli Assistant Professor
Geochemistry: fluids in the crust; element mobility; metamorphic and magmatic processes; microanalysis of minerals.
Webster 1023
WSU Pullman
johannes.haemmerli@wsu.edu
John Harrison Professor VANCOUVER SCI. & ENG. 230B
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9210
john_harrison@wsu.edu
Stephen Henderson Associate Professor ENG LIFE SCIENCES BUILDING 230L
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9268
steve_henderson@wsu.edu
Stephen Katz Associate Professor PACCAR ETB 438
WSU Pullman
509-335-8848
steve.katz@wsu.edu
C Kent Keller Professor Webster 1226
WSU Pullman
509-335-6635
ckkeller@wsu.edu
Allyson Beall King Director, School of the Environment
Scholarly Associate Professor
Webster 1227
WSU Pullman
509-335-4037
abeall@wsu.edu
Marc Kramer Associate Professor VAN SCI 230C
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9452
marc.kramer@wsu.edu
Sean Long Associate Professor WEBSTER 1155
WSU Pullman
509-335-8868
sean.p.long@wsu.edu
Jeff Manning Assistant Professor Heald Hall 404
WSU Pullman
509- 335-2796
jeff.manning@wsu.edu
Jenifer McIntyre Assistant Professor Aquatic Toxicology Lab
Puyallup Research & Extension Center,
253-445-4650
jen.mcintyre@wsu.edu
Arjan Meddens Assistant Professor WSU Pullman
(509) 335-8570
arjan.meddens@wsu.edu
Julie M. Menard Assistant Professor Webster 446A
WSU Pullman
509-335-1228
julie.menard@wsu.edu
Kevan MoffattKevan Moffett Assistant Professor VSCI ROOM 230P
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9413
kevan.moffett@wsu.edu
Barry Moore Associate Professor HEALD 401
WSU Pullman
509-335-4006
bcmoore@wsu.edu
Marcia Ostrom Associate Professor WSU Food Systems Program
509-293-8799
Michael PelchMichael Pelch Teaching Associate Professor Webster 1152
WSU Pullman
michael.pelch@wsu.edu
Charles Robbins Professor EASTLICK 373
WSU Pullman
509-335-1119
ctrobbins@wsu.edu
Sarah Roley Assistant Professor East 134
WSU Tri Cities
509-372-7449
sarah.roley@wsu.edu
Gretchen Rollwagen-Bollens Associate Professor VELS 230A
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9115
rollboll@wsu.edu
Rodney Sayler Associate Professor HEALD 413A
WSU Pullman
509-335-6167
rdsayler@wsu.edu
William E. Schlosser
“Dr. Bill”
Adjunct Faculty and Lecturer HEALD 521
WSU Pullman
schlosser@wsu.edu
Lisa Shipley Professor
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
HEALD 425
WSU Pullman
509-335-9182
shipley@wsu.edu
Deepti Singh Assistant Professor VSCI 130
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9510
deepti.singh@wsu.edu
Katherine Strickler Adjunct Faculty and Lecturer PACCAR ETB 358
WSU Pullman
509-335-6435
k.strickler@wsu.edu
Mark Swanson Associate Professor TROY 320
WSU Pullman
509-335-1349
markswanson@wsu.edu
Daniel Thornton Assistant Professor HEALD 513
WSU Pullman
509-335-3713
daniel.thornton@wsu.edu
Jeffrey Vervoort.
Jeff Vervoort
Professor
Radiogenic Isotope Geochemistry and Geochronology
WEBSTER 1048
WSU Pullman
509-335-5997
Vervoort@wsu.edu
Kara Whitman Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs SoE
Scholarly Assistant Professor
FULMER 206BC
WSU Pullman
509-335-7846
kmwhitman@wsu.edu