Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Faculty

Name Title Contact information
Henry AdamsHenry Adams Assistant Professor Troy 326
henry.adams@wsu.edu
Michael Berger Assistant Professor (Career- Track) VLIB 210U 14204 NE SALMON CREEK AVENUE
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9347
msberger@vancouver.wsu.edu
Stephen Bollens Professor Director Multi-Campus Planning and Strategic Initiative ELS 230Q
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9116
sbollens@wsu.edu
Matthew Carroll Professor
Associate Director of Graduate Programs
TROY 330
WSU Pullman
509-335-2235
carroll@wsu.edu
Catherine Cooper Associate Professor WEBSTER 1148
WSU Pullman
509-335-1501
cmcooper@wsu.edu
Allan Felsot Professor WSU Tri Cities
509-372-7365
afelsot@wsu.edu
Alex Fremier Associate Professor PACCAR ETB 356
WSU Pullman
Courses: SOE275, SOE315, SOE430
509-335-8689
Caren Goldberg Associate Professor HEALD 417
WSU Pullman
509-335-3673
caren.goldberg@wsu.edu
Johannes Haemmerli.Johannes Haemmerli Assistant Professor Webster 1023
Stephanie Hampton Professor Director CEREO PACCAR ETB 260
WSU Pullman
509-335-6750
s.hampton@wsu.edu
John Harrison Professor VANCOUVER SCI. & ENG. 230B
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9210
john_harrison@wsu.edu
Stephen Henderson Associate Professor ENG LIFE SCIENCES BUILDING 230L
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9268
steve_henderson@wsu.edu
Stephen Katz Associate Professor PACCAR ETB 438
WSU Pullman
509-335-8848
steve.katz@wsu.edu
C Kent Keller Director, School of the Environment Professor qWebster 1226 & PACCAR 354
WSU Pullman
509-335-3040
ckkeller@wsu.edu
Allyson Beall King Associate Professor
Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs SoE
FULMER 208
WSU Pullman
509-335-4037
abeall@wsu.edu
Marc Kramer Associate Professor 360-546-9452
marc.kramer@wsu.edu
VAN SCI 230C
WSU Vancouver
Peter Larson Professor WEBSTER 1046
WSU Pullman
509-335-3095
plarson@wsu.edu
Sean Long Associate Professor WEBSTER 1155
WSU Pullman
sean.p.long@wsu.edu
509-335-8868
Jeff Manning Assistant Professor Heald Hall 404
WSU Pullman
509- 335-3009
jeff.manning@wsu.edu
Jenifer McIntyre Assistant Professor Puyallup Research & Extension Center, Aquatic Toxicology Lab
253-445-4650
Arjan Meddens Assistant Professor WSU Pullman
arjan.meddens@wsu.edu
Julie M. Menard Assistant Professor Webster 446A
WSU Pullman509-335-1228
julie.menard@wsu.edu
Kevan Moffett Assistant Professor VSCI ROOM 230P
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9413
kevan.moffett@wsu.edu
Barry Moore Associate Professor JOHNSON 189
WSU Pullman
bcmoore@wsu.edu
509-335-4006
Marcia Ostrom Associate Professor WSU Center for Sustaining Agriculture and Natural Resources Wenatchee
509-663-8181
Charles Robbins Professor EASTLICK 373
WSU Pullman
509-335-1119
ctrobbins@wsu.edu
Sarah Roley Assistant Professor East 134
WSU Tri Cities
509-372-7449
sarah.roley@wsu.edu
Gretchen Rollwagen-Bollens Associate Professor VELS 230A
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9115
rollboll@wsu.edu
Rodney Sayler Associate Professor HEALD 413A
WSU Pullman
509-335-6167
rdsayler@wsu.edu
William E. Schlosser
“Dr. Bill”
Lecturer HEALD 521
WSU Pullman
schlosser@wsu.edu
Lisa Shipley Professor HEALD 425
WSU Pullman
509-335-9182
shipley@wsu.edu
Deepti Singh Assistant Professor VSCI 130
WSU Vancouver
360-546-9510
deepti.singh@wsu.edu
Katherine Strickler Adjunct Faculty and Lecturer PACCAR ETB 358
WSU Pullman
509-335-6435
k.strickler@wsu.edu
Mark Swanson Associate Professor TROY 320
WSU Pullman
509-335-1349
markswanson@wsu.edu
Daniel Thornton Assistant Professor 509-335-3713
daniel.thornton@wsu.edu
HEALD 513
WSU Pullman
Kara Whitman Assistant Professor 509-335-7846
kmwhitman@wsu.edu
FULMER 206BC
WSU Pullman