Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Administrative & Academic Support Staff

Pullman

Sophia Hutton, MA
Administrative Manager
Webster 1228
509-335-6227
sophia.hutton@wsu.edu

 

Michelle Hendrickson
Fiscal Analyst
Webster 1228
509-335-0430
michelle.m.hendrick@wsu.edu
Chris Riddle
Office Assistant
Webster 1228
509-335-3009
christopher.riddle@wsu.edu

 

Alecia Hoene
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
webster 1229
509-335-6166
alecia.hoene@wsu.edu

 

Heather Green, MS
Instructional Support Technician
Webster 827
509-335-8691
heather.green@wsu.edu
Lee Tatum
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Webster 1227
509-335-8538
lee.tatum@wsu.edu
 

Janice Raykovich, MS
Graduate Program Assistant
Webster 1226
509-335-6160
Janice.raykovich@wsu.edu

Vancouver

Emily Earhart
Academic Coordinator
Science VSCI 130E
(360) 546-9459
eearhart@wsu.edu

 

Alison Logan
Office Assistant
Science VSCI 230
(360) 546-9614
alison.logan@wsu.edu

 

Cheryl Schultz, PhD
Associate Professor  & Graduate Program Coordinator
Science VSCI 130K
(360) 546-9525
schultzc@wsu.edu