Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Administrative & Academic Support Staff

Pullman

Jessica Billings
Business Services Manager
Webster 1226B
509-335-0430
jbillings1976@wsu.edu

 

Chris Riddle
Fiscal Technician
Webster 1226
509-335-3009
christopher.riddle@wsu.edu

 

Lee Tatum
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Webster 1229
509-335-8538
lee.tatum@wsu.edu
Alecia Hoene
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Webster 1226C
509-335-6166
alecia.hoene@wsu.edu

 

Heather Green, MS
Instructional Support Technician
Webster 827
509-335-8691
heather.green@wsu.edu

 

 

Denise Hopkins, MFA
Graduate Student Coordinator
Webster 1226
509-335-6160
denise.bickford@wsu.edu

 

 

Carlos Tejada
Clerical Assistant
Webster 1226
509-335-3009
carlos.tejada@wsu.edu

 

Vacant Position
Grants and Contracts Coordinator
Webster 1226

Vancouver

Emily Earhart
Academic Coordinator
Science VSCI 130E
(360) 546-9459
eearhart@wsu.edu

 

Alison Logan
Office Assistant
Science VSCI 230
(360) 546-9614
alison.logan@wsu.edu

 

Cheryl Schultz, PhD
Professor  & Graduate Program Coordinator
Science VSCI 130K
(360) 546-9525
schultzc@wsu.edu

 

Dawn Freeman
Interim Graduate Programs Coordinator
360-546-9628
dmfreeman@wsu.edu

 

Casper Menson
Graduate Programs Coordinator
van.cas.gradcoordinators@wsu.edu