Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Administrative & Academic Support Staff

Pullman

Sophia Hutton, MA
Administrative Manager
Webster 1228
509-335-6227
sophia.hutton@wsu.edu

 

Lee Tatum
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Webster 1227
509-335-8538
lee.tatum@wsu.edu
Chris Riddle
Office Assistant
Webster 1228
509-335-3009
christopher.riddle@wsu.edu

 

Heather Green, MS
Instructional Support Technician
Webster 827
509-335-8691
heather.green@wsu.edu
Alecia Hoene
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Webster 1229
509-335-6166
alecia.hoene@wsu.edu

 

Cody Osborn
Websites Development Intern
Webster 1228
509-335-6160
soe@wsu.edu
Jessica Billings
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Webster 1228
509-335-0430
jbillings1976@wsu.edu

 

Vancouver

Emily Earhart
Academic Coordinator
Science VSCI 130E
(360) 546-9459
eearhart@wsu.edu

 

Alison Logan
Office Assistant
Science VSCI 230
(360) 546-9614
alison.logan@wsu.edu

 

Cheryl Schultz, PhD
Associate ProfessorĀ  & Graduate Program Coordinator
Science VSCI 130K
(360) 546-9525
schultzc@wsu.edu

 

Kelly Huffman
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Science VSCI 230
360-546-9636
kelly.huffman@wsu.edu