Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Faculty & Staff

eDNA Lab

Kath Strickler, Research Associate, eDNA Lab 509-335-6435 PACCAR ETB 358 k.strickler@wsu.edu

GeoAnalytical Lab

Charles Knaack, GeoAnalytical Lab Manager 509-335-1626 Webster 849 knaack@wsu.edu
Scott Boroughs, Research Assoicate 509-335-6770 Webster 849 scott.boroughs@wsu.edu
Ashley Steiner, Research Associate 509-335-1626 Webster 849 ashley.steiner@wsu.edu
Victor Valencia, PostDoctoral Research Associate 509-335-1626 Webster 1129 victor.valencia@wsu.edu

Steffen Center

John Flueggel, Steffen Center Manager 509-335-4371 Steffen Center jfluegel@wsu.edu

Wildlife Habitat Lab

Meghan Camp, Research Associate 509-335-2318 PBS 136A meghan.camp@wsu.edu
Shu Cai, Research Technologist 509-335-2318 PBS 136A shucai@wsu.edu
Washington State University