Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of the Environment

Research Faculty & Staff

eDNA Lab

Kath Strickler, Research Associate, eDNA Lab 509-335-6435 PACCAR ETB 358 k.strickler@wsu.edu

GeoAnalytical Lab

Charles Knaack, GeoAnalytical Lab Manager 509-335-1626 Webster 849 knaack@wsu.edu
Owen Neill, Science Lab Manager 509-335-6770 Webster 849 owen.neill@wsu.edu
Scott Boroughs, Research Associate 509-335-1626 Webster 849 geolab@mail.wsu.edu
Victor Valencia, PostDoctoral Research Associate 509-335-1626 Webster 1129 victor.valencia@wsu.edu

Steffen Center

John Flueggel, Steffen Center Manager 509-335-4371 Steffen Center jfluegel@wsu.edu

Wildlife Habitat Lab

Bruce Davitt, Lab Supervisor 509-335-2318 PBS 136A b_b_davitt@wsu.edu
Betty Joyce (BJ) Blatner, Research Technologist 509-335-2318 PBS 136A b_j_blatner@wsu.edu
Shu Cai, Research Technologist 509-335-2318 PBS 136A shucai@wsu.edu