Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Research Associates & Staff

Lab Name Title Contact information
eDNA Lab Mary Sterling Lab Manager/Lead Technician Heald 533
509-335-3369
mary.sterling@wsu.edu
Forest Ecosystem Dynamics Lab Amanda Stahl Lecturer WSU Pullman
atstahl@wsu.edu
Robert Andrus Lab Manager/Postdoctoral Researcher WSU Pullman
robertandrus@wsu.edu
GeoAnalytical Lab Charles Knaack Lab Manager Webster 849
509-335-1626
knaack@wsu.edu
Scott Boroughs Staff Scientist
EPMA
Webster 849
509-335-6770
scott.boroughs@wsu.edu
Arron Steiner Staff Scientist
(LA)-ICP-MS
Webster 852
509-335-7857
arron@wsu.edu
Ashley Steiner Staff Scientist
XRF
Webster 849
509-335-1626
ashley.steiner@wsu.edu
Radiogenic Isotope
& Geochronology Laboratory
Charles Knaack RIGL Lab Manager Webster 849
knaack@wsu.edu
Peter Baker Clean Lab Manager Webster 1032
Peter.Baker@wsu.edu
Victor Valencia Research Associate Webster 1129
509-335-1626
victor.valencia@wsu.edu
Steffen Center John Fluegel Steffen Center Manager Steffen Center
509-335-4371
jfluegel@wsu.edu
Wildlife Habitat Lab Meghan Camp Research Associate PBS 136A
509-335-2318
meghan.camp@wsu.edu
Shu Cai Research Technologist PBS 136A
509-335-2318
shucai@wsu.edu
WSU Bear Center Chelsea Davis Animal Care Facilities Manager WSU Pullman
chelsea.davis@wsu.edu