Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Research Faculty & Staff

Lab Name Title Contact information
eDNA Lab Mary Sterling Lab Manager/Lead Technician Heald 533509-335-3369
mary.sterling@wsu.edu
GeoAnalytical Lab Charles Knaack GeoAnalytical Lab Manager Webster 849
509-335-1626
knaack@wsu.edu
Scott Boroughs Research Associate Webster 849
509-335-6770
scott.boroughs@wsu.edu
Victor Valencia Research Associate Webster 1129
509-335-1626
victor.valencia@wsu.edu
Arron Steiner Research Associate Webster 852
509-335-7857
arron@wsu.edu
Ashley Steiner Research Associate Webster 849
509-335-1626
ashley.steiner@wsu.edu
Steffen Center John Flueggel Steffen Center Manager Steffen Center
509-335-4371
jfluegel@wsu.edu
Wildlife Habitat Lab Meghan Camp Research Associate PBS 136A
509-335-2318
meghan.camp@wsu.edu
Shu Cai Research Technologist PBS 136A
509-335-2318
shucai@wsu.edu