Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Research Faculty & Staff

Mary Sterling

Lab Manager/Lead Technician
mary.sterling@wsu.edu
509-335-3369
Heald 533

Charles Knaack

GeoAnalytical Lab Manager
knaack@wsu.edu
509-335-1626
Webster 849

Victor Valencia

Post Doctoral Research Associate
victor.valencia@wsu.edu
509-335-1626
Webster 1129

Ashley Steiner

Research Associate
ashley.steiner@wsu.edu
509-335-1626
Webster 849

Scott Boroughs

Research Associate
scott.boroughs@wsu.edu
509-335-6770
Webster 849

Dr. Arron Steiner

Research Associate
arron@wsu.edu
509-335-7857
Webster 852

John Flueggel

Steffen Center Manager
jfluegel@wsu.edu
509-335-4371
Steffen Center

Meghan Camp

Research Associate
meghan.camp@wsu.edu
509-335-2318
PBS 136A

Shu Cai

Research Technologist
shucai@wsu.edu
509-335-2318
PBS 136A