Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Faculty & Staff

eDNA Lab

Mary Sterling Lab Manager/Lead Technician 509-335-3369 Heald 533 mary.sterling@wsu.edu

GeoAnalytical Lab

Charles Knaack, GeoAnalytical Lab Manager  509-335-1626 Webster 849 knaack@wsu.edu
Scott Boroughs Research Assoicate 509-335-6770 Webster 849 scott.boroughs@wsu.edu
Ashley Steiner Research Associate 509-335-1626 Webster 849 ashley.steiner@wsu.edu
Victor Valencia PostDoctoral Research Associate 509-335-1626 Webster 1129 victor.valencia@wsu.edu
Dr. Arron Steiner Research Associate 509-335-7857 Webster 852 arron@wsu.edu

 

Steffen Center

John Flueggel, Steffen Center Manager509-335-4371Steffen Centerjfluegel@wsu.edu

Wildlife Habitat Lab

Meghan Camp, Research Associate509-335-2318PBS 136Ameghan.camp@wsu.eduShu Cai, Research Technologist509-335-2318PBS 136Ashucai@wsu.edu

Washington State University