Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Affiliate & Adjunct Faculty

Name Contact
John Bishop bishopj@vancouver.wsu.edu
Lynne Carpenter-Boggs Associate Professor, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
lcboggs@wsu.edu
Sherry Cady Location/Affiliation: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
sherry.cady@wsu.edu
Tanya Cheeke Location/Affiliation: Assistant Professor, School of Biological Sciences (WSU)
tanya.cheeke@wsu.edu
Sarah Converse Location/Affiliation:
Associate Professor, School of Environmental & Forest Sciences, School of Aquatic & Fishery Sciences, University of Washington
sarah.converse@wsu.edu
Rachel Cook rcook1@wsu.edu
Jessica Goldberger Location/Affiliation: WSU Crops and Soil Sciences
jgoldberger@wsu.edu
Sarah Hart Location/Affiliation: Assistant Professor, University of Wisconsin at Madison
sarah.j.hart@wsu.edu
Laura Heinse Location/Affiliation: University of Idaho
Paul Hessberg Location/Affiliation: Senior Research Ecologist, US Forest Service
Paul.Hessberg@usda.gov
Steve Katz Location/Affiliation:
Associate Professor

Steve.katz@wsu.edu
Reed Lewis Location/Affiliation:
Full Research Geologist, University of Idaho
reedl@uidaho.edu
Ryan Long Location/Affiliation:
Associate Professor of Wildlife Sciences, University of Idaho
ralong@uidaho.edu
Benjamin Maletzke bmaletzke@wsu.edu
Nate McDowell Location/Affiliation: Watershed, Ecosystem & Earth Sciences, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
nate.mcdowell@pnnl.gov
Owen Neill owen.neill@wsu.edu
Andrew Nelson Location/Affiliation: Director of Franklin H. Pitkin Forest Nursery, Tom A. Alberg & Judith Beck Endowed Chair of Native Plant Regeneration, Associate Professor, University of Idaho
asnelson@uidaho.edu
Julie Padowski Location/Affiliation: Clinical Asst Professor – CEREO & Water Research Center
julie.padowski@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8539
Travis Paveglio Location/Affiliation: Associate Professor of Natural Resource Sociology, University of Idaho
tpaveglio@uidaho.edu
Stephen Reidel Location/Affiliation: WSU Tri-Cities CIC 102BB
sreidel@wsu.edu
(509) 372-7397
Mike Rowe michael.rowe@wsu.edu
Cheryl Schultz schultzc@wsu.edu
James Stegen Location/Affiliation: Earth Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
james.stegen@pnnl.gov
Daniel Strom strom@wsu.edu
Steve Sylvester sylvester@vancouver.wsu.edu
Aaron Wright Location/Affiliation: Interim Associate Director of Chemical Biology & Exposure Sciences, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
troy_tollefson@wsu.edu