Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Affiliate and Adjunct Faculty

Name Contact
John Bishop bishopj@vancouver.wsu.edu
Lynn Boggs-Carpenter Associate Professor, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
lcboggs@wsu.edu
Rachel Cook Location/Affiliation: NCASI-LaGrande, OR
rachierac@gmail.com
Rich Everett everettr001@hawaii.rr.com
Barry Green bdgreen@wsu.edu
Chris Grue cgrue@u.washington.edu
Jessica Goldberger Location/Affiliation: WSU Crops and Soil Sciences
jgoldberger@wsu.edu
Roje Gootee rushcreek@hevanet.com
Afshin Khan afshin.khan@wsu.edu
Ben Maletzke bmaletzke@wsu.edu
Julie Menard julie.menard@wsu.edu
Owen Neill owen.neill@wsu.edu
Julie Padowski Location/Affiliation: Clinical Asst Professor – CEREO & Water Research Center
julie.padowski@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8539
Regan Patton Adjunct Professor
rpatton@wsu.edu
Pamela Pavek Location/Affiliation: NRCS
pamela.pavek@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6894
Travis Paveglio Adjunct Professor
travispaveglio@hotmail.com
Ruth Phillips phillipsr@vancouver.wsu.edu
Janet Rachlow Location/Affiliation: University of Idaho
jrachlow@uidaho.edu
Stephen Reidel Location/Affiliation: WSU Tri-Cities CIC 102BB
sreidel@tricity.wsu.edu
(509) 372-7397
Mike Rowe michael.rowe@wsu.edu
Ed Shallenberger Location/Affiliation: Colville Conf. Tribes
ed.shallenberger@colvilletribes.com
Michael Schroeder Location/Affiliation: WDFW
michael.a.schroeder@wsu.edu
Cheryl Schultz schultzc@wsu.edu
Steve Sylvester sylvester@vancouver.wsu.edu
Troy Tollefson Location/Affiliation: Busch Gardens
troy_tollefson@wsu.edu