Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Contact information
David Baumgartner.David Baumgartner Emeritus Professor WSU Pullman
509-335-2964
baumgartner@wsu.edu
Keith Blatner.Keith Blatner Director Grizzly Bear Research, Education and Conservation Center
Professor Emeritus
Heald 402
WSU Pullman
509-335-4499
blatner@wsu.edu
William G Budd.Willliam W. Budd Emeritus Professor WSU Pullman
budd@wsu.edu
A squirrel.Roger Chapman Emeritus Professor WSU Pullman
509-335-7756
forstat@wsu.edu
Franklin Foit.Franklin Foit Emeritus Professor WSU Pullman
509-335-3093
foit@wsu.edu
A bear.Frederick Ford Emeritus Professor WSU Pullman
509-335-3009
forda@wsu.edu
David Gaylord.David Gaylord Emeritus Professor WEBSTER 1146
WSU Pullman
509-335-8127
gaylordd@wsu.edu
Linda Hardesty.Linda Hardesty Emeritus Professor HEALD
WSU Pullman
509-335-6632
lhardest@wsu.edu
James R (Dick) Pratt.James R (Dick) Pratt Emeritus Professor jrpratt@wsu.edu
509-372-7212
tricities.wsu.edu
Anthony John Watkinson.Anthony John Watkinson Professor Emeritus WSU Pullman
509-335-2470
aj_watkinson@wsu.edu
Gary D. Webster.Gary D. Webster Emeritus Professor Webster 1152
WSU Pullman
509-335-4369
webster@wsu.edu
John Wolff Emeritus Professor Webster 825
WSU Pullman
509-335-2825
jawolff@wsu.edu
Ben Zamora.Ben Zamora Emeritus Associate Professor WSU Pullman
Troy 322
509-335-5778
bzamora@wsu.edu