Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Administrative & Academic Support Staff

Pullman

  Name Title Contact information
Sophia Hutton, MA Administrative Manager Webster 1228
509-335-6227
sophia.hutton@wsu.edu
Michelle Hendrickson Fiscal Analyst Webster 1228
509-335-0430
michelle.m.hendrick@wsu.edu
Chris Riddle Office Assistant Webster 1228
509-335-3009
christopher.riddle@wsu.edu
Alecia Hoene Undergraduate Academic Advisor webster 1229
509-335-6166
alecia.hoene@wsu.edu
Lee Tatum Undergraduate Academic Advisor Webster 1227
509-335-8538
lee.tatum@wsu.edu
Heather Green, MS Instructional Support Technician Webster 827
509-335-8691
heather.green@wsu.edu
Janice Raykovich, MS Graduate Program Assistant Webster 1226
509-335-6160
janice.raykovich@wsu.edu

Vancouver

  Name Title Contact information
Emily Earhart Academic Coordinator Science VSCI 130E
(360) 546-9459
eearhart@wsu.edu
Cheryl Schultz, PhD Associate Professor & Graduate Program Coordinator Science VSCI 130K
(360) 546-9525
schultzc@wsu.edu
Alison Logan Office Assistant Science VSCI 230
(360) 546-9614
alison.logan@wsu.edu